Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 5.30pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5.30pm
  • Wednesday9am - 2pm
  • Thursday9am - 5.30pm
  • Friday9am - 5.30pm
  • Saturday9am - 1pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Elimay's Flowers

At Elimays Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Beautiful flowers as always, used this shop many times, never disappointed, even better than the photo

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Sep, 2017

Usual high quality and design.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Sep, 2017

Great flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Sep, 2017

Flowers arrived at about 10.30am and recipient thought they were lovely with a good selection of blooms.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Aug, 2017

Beautiful!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Aug, 2017

Beautiful flowers delivered within 4 hours of ordering. Will use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Aug, 2017

Very happy with super fast delivery, thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Jun, 2017

Lovely arrangement delivered early during course of morning. Only ordered late afternoon day before.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Jul, 2017

Absolutely stunning flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th May, 2017

Brilliant

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Apr, 2017

Flowers arrived super quick and looked amazing. Wouldn't order from anywhere else.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Apr, 2017

Gorgeous bouquet. My mother in law loved them.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Apr, 2017

Recipient was delighted with the flowers and said they looked very fresh.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Apr, 2017

I have not seen the flowers, but my Mum said they were beautiful!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Mar, 2017

Flowers are still very nice even 2 weeks later.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Mar, 2017

Beautiful flowers!! Very pleased Thank You

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Feb, 2017

So pleased with how they fitted around what turned out to be an awkwardly timed day. Cannot rate them highly enough!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Feb, 2017

Excellent. Recipient thrilled with them.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jan, 2017

Yet again great service and wonderful flowers. Many thanks xx
Highly recommended

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Jan, 2017

Superb

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Dec, 2016